Course curriculum

Course details

  • Intermediate
  • 4 lessons
  • 1 assessment

Course curriculum

    1. Course 5 introduction

    2. Unit 1 - Errors Overview

    3. Unit 2 - Error handling directives - Ignore, Rollback and Commit

    4. Unit 3 - Retrying automatically - the Break directive

    5. Unit 4 - Error handling using routers and filters

    1. Introduction

    2. Check your learning

Earn your Make badge for this course

Once you have completed this course, you will earn a badge.

The badge is issued by Credly and it will be sent to you via email. Make sure you accept the badge!

This is the fifth step toward your Make Intermediate certificate.

Don't forget to share your achievement!